Karaffen

Kontakt
Karaffen Förvaltnings AB

Drottninggatan 11
702 10 Örebro

Epost: info@karaffen.com
Telefon: 019-18 64 00

Öppettider
Måndag-Fridag: 08:00 – 16:00
Lunch: 12.00 – 13.00
Telefontid: 09.00 – 11.00

Vårt fantastiska team

team-member-img
Aneth Jalmebro
VD

Telefon: 019-18 64 00
Mobil: 070-438 73 70
Epost: aneth@karaffen.com

team-member-img
Anita Nyström
Ekonomi

Telefon: 019-18 64 00
Mobil: 070-518 64 45
Epost: anita@karaffen.com

team-member-img
Katarina Gerdin
Hyresadministration

Telefon: 019-18 64 00
Mobil: 070-318 18 64
E-post: katarina@karaffen.com

team-member-img
Frida Hjalmarsson
Hyresadministration

Telefon: 019-18 64 00
Mobil: 072-735 21 20
E-post: frida@karaffen.com

team-member-img
Mikael Hilding
Teknisk förvaltare

Telefon: 019-18 64 00
Mobil: 070-592 50 60
Epost: hilding@karaffen.com

team-member-img
Fredrik Rockström
Fastighetsskötare
team-member-img
Ivars Lapans
Fastighetsskötare
team-member-img
Peter Göransson
Fastighetsskötare
team-member-img
Patrick Hjalmarsson
Ägare

Telefon: 019-18 64 00
Mobil: 070-191 39 00
Epost: patrick@karaffen.com

Vill du göra en felanmälan?

Gör en felanmälan här till höger