Karaffen Förvaltning AB
Orvar Bergmarks Plats 1,
702 23 Örebro
019-18 64 00
info@karaffen.com

Patrick Hjalmarsson
Ägare/VD
070-191 39 00
patrick@karaffen.com

Frida Hjalmarsson
Lägenheter
072-735 21 20
frida@karaffen.com

Katarina Gerdin
Lokaler
070-318 18 64
katarina@karaffen.com

Liza Hjalmarsson
Lokaler, föräldraledig
070-423 13 00
liza@karaffen.com

Aneth Jalmebro
Förvaltare
070-438 73 70
aneth@karaffen.com

Anita Nyström
Ekonomi
070-518 64 45
anita@karaffen.com

Mikael Hilding
Teknisk förvaltare
070-592 50 60
hilding@karaffen.com

Ivars Lapans
Fastighetsskötare

Peter Göransson
Fastighetsskötare

Per Jansson
Fastighetsskötare